Medical Physics and Nuclear Medicine

 

Name: Dr. Mohamad Bagher Tavakoli
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Full Professor
Email Address: mbtavakoli@mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Keyvan Jabbari
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Research Fields: Monte Carlo methods is radiation therapy, Treatment planning optimization, Film dosimetry
Email Address: jabbari@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Parvaneh Shokrani
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Full Professor
Email Address: Shokrani@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Mohammad Reza Salamat
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Associate Professor
Email Address: salamat@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Daryoush Shahbazi
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Full Professor
Research Fields: Medical Imaging and Nanotechnology, Radiation Dosimetry, Advanced Radiation Therapy, Nanomedicine, Nuclear Medicine
Email Address: shahbazi@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Ahmad Shanei
Degree: PhD. of Medical Physics
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Full Professor
Email Address: shanei@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Masoud Moslehi
Degree: Specialist of Nuclear Medicine
Post: Adjunct Professor
Academic Rank: Assistant Professor
Email Address: Moslehi@med.mui.ac.ir
 
 
Name: Dr. Zahra Shahi
Degree: Specialist of Nuclear Medicine
Post: Adjunct Professor